U.S. Naval District 6

District Headquarters
No. 6. South Carolina, Georgia, and North Carolina, except Counties of Camden, Pasquotank, Gates, Perquimans, Chowan, Tyrrell, Washington, Hyde, Beaufort, Pamlico, Craven, Jones, Carteret, Onslow, and Dare; and the Counties of Nassau and Duval in Florida. Charleston, S.C.

Transcribed and formatted for HTML by Patrick Clancey, HyperWar Foundation