String Quartet KV. 387 (nr. 14)

by W. A. Mozart (1756–1791)

Music preview

Instrument(s): String Quartet: Two Violins, Viola, 'Cello Style: Classical
Lyricist(s): n/a Arranger(s): n/a
Opus: KV 387 Date of composition: December 1782
Source: Breitkopf und Härtel (1882) Copyright: Public Domain    CC: No rights reserved
Last updated: 2002/Jun/02. View change history Music ID Number: Mutopia-2002/06/02-245
Typeset using: LilyPond, version 1.5.58 Part of the following collections: Mozart's String Quartets (Opus 10)

LilyPond files (zipped) MIDI files (zipped)
A4 PDF files (zipped) Letter PDF files (zipped)

The PostScript and PDF files include both a score, and the individual parts.

Mozart's String Quartets (Opus 10)

This collection consists of Mozart's six string quartet works, Opus 10. More information about the works, and a PDF (or PostScript) file of all six works with additional notes is available from the collection's information page.

List all works in the collection

Maintainer: Maurizio Tomasi zio_tom78 (at)