The list of who voted how is on My Direct Democracy (aka NC Congressmen Watt and Coble need your attention. Watt was not voting and Coble voted against. From more on Net Neutrality see Fiona Morgan’s the recent Independent article and visit Save The Internet.

One Response to “Net Neutrality Passes House Judiciary Committee, 20-13”
  1. Bonus points to Matt Stoller for the following: “I’d like to thank Mike McCurry in particular, for helping me understand just how dishonest the telcos are.”


Leave a Reply