Greetings!

Please introduce yourself here, if you haven't already.
Mr. Bradley

Greetings!

Post by Mr. Bradley »

Hi!

My name is Matt Bradley. I teach Greek at the undergraduate level at a small liberal arts college in Franklin, TN (New College Franklin). I received my ThM from Dallas Theological Seminary where I studied Greek under Dr. Wallace and other excellent scholars. I've been teaching Greek in my current role for about three years. I'm glad to find this forum where I can get some occasional help and perhaps be of some help at times.

Thanks!

Matt
Matt Bradley
Barry Hofstetter

Re: Greetings!

Post by Barry Hofstetter »

Welcome, Matt, good to have you aboard, and we look forward to your questions and contributions.
N.E. Barry Hofstetter, M.A., Th.M.
Ph.D. Student U of FL
Instructor of Latin
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
καὶ σὺ τὸ σὸν ποιήσεις κἀγὼ τὸ ἐμόν. ἆρον τὸ σὸν καὶ ὕπαγε.
Jonathan Robie

Post by Jonathan Robie »

Great to have you here! Don't be shy about asking questions.
ἐξίσταντο δὲ πάντες καὶ διηποροῦντο, ἄλλος πρὸς ἄλλον λέγοντες, τί θέλει τοῦτο εἶναι;
http://jonathanrobie.biblicalhumanities.org/
Mr. Bradley

Post by Mr. Bradley »

Thanks guys! Glad to have found the resource.

Matt
Matt Bradley
Jason Hare

Post by Jason Hare »

Hi, Matt. Welcome to B-Greek. Just so that we don't lose your name in the future, could you throw "Matt Bradley" into the signature of your profile? It's just an issue of conformity to the community policy.

Looking forward to your participation on the forum.

Which curriculum do you use with your students? At what levels do you teach? Got any online stuff to share?!

Welcome aboard!
Jason A. Hare
The Hebrew Café
Tel Aviv, Israel
Mr. Bradley

Post by Mr. Bradley »

Done. Thanks.